City Hall Records Catalog

Independent Record Distribution since 1973
News Upcoming Releases WaxToWatch OnSale Artists Labels Genres Related Contact  
Cityhall > Catalog >Justice League: The New Frontier Site Map | Prev ¦ Next
Artist: Original Soundtrack
Title: Justice League: The New Frontier
Format: CD
Catalog Number:1066
Barcode:826924106624 itemnumber=1000027548
Price: $16.98  (All prices include domestic shipping.)
Release Date: 3/18/2008
Availability: In Stock
Additional Musical Category Notes:

Show Cart View Cart Or Checkout

Presenting the original music score to the world premiere Warner Bros. DVD motion picture animated feature Justice League: The New Frontier, in stores February 26, 2008. This highly anticipated action/adventure chronicles the early days of the famed Justice League, whose members include the legendary super heroes of our times - Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Green Lantern and more and features the vocal talents of Lucy Lawless, Kyle MacLachlan, David Boreanaz and Brooke Shields! Acclaimed composer Kevin Manthei, (Invader Zim), captures all the high-octane dramatic action with a rousing orchestral score.

Additional Technical Information Available For This Album
Release Format: CD         
All text and graphics © 2000-2010 City Hall Records,San Rafael,CA - All Rights Reserved
This page was last updated: 01/16/21