City Hall Records Catalog

Independent Record Distribution since 1973
News Upcoming Releases WaxToWatch OnSale Artists Labels Genres Related Contact  
Cityhall > Catalog >Subject To Change Without Notice Site Map | Prev ¦ Next
Artist: Herring, Jimmy
Title: Subject To Change Without Notice
Format: CD
Catalog Number:35
Barcode:700261358499 itemnumber=1000112053
Price: $17.98  (All prices include domestic shipping.)
Genre: ROCK
Release Date: 8/21/2012
Availability: Not Currently In Stock
Additional Musical Category Notes:

Show Cart View Cart Or Checkout

"Subject To Change Without Notice" is the second solo album from American guitar hero Jimmy Herring which features mostly all original tunes as well as highlights such as amazing covers of the Mahavishnu Orchestra’s “Hope”, George Harrison’s “Within You Without You” and Jimmy McGriff’s “Miss Poopie”. Joining Jimmy on lead guitar are such top notch musicians as Neal Fountain and Etienne Mbappe on the bass, Jeff Sipe and Tyler Greenwell on drums, Matt Slocum on piano and keyboards. Making special guest appearances on the album are Bela Fleck on banjo, Bill Evans on saxophones, and Nicky Sanders on the violin and Carter Herring on the cello.

Track Listing
Red Wing Special

Kaleidoscope Carousel


Within You Without You

Miss Poopie

Emerald Garden




Bilgewater Blues

Additional Technical Information Available For This Album
Release Format: CD         
All text and graphics © 2000-2010 City Hall Records,San Rafael,CA - All Rights Reserved
This page was last updated: 05/27/24