City Hall Records Catalog

Independent Record Distribution since 1973
News Upcoming Releases WaxToWatch OnSale Artists Labels Genres Related Contact  
Cityhall > Catalog >Byo Split Series #5 Site Map | Prev ¦ Next
Artist: Alkaline Trio/one Man Army
Title: Byo Split Series #5
Format: LP
Label: BYO
Catalog Number:96
Barcode:020282009614 itemnumber=1000112870
Price: $20.98  (All prices include domestic shipping.)
Release Date: 11/9/2012
Availability: Not Currently In Stock
Return Eligibility: NON-RETURNABLE
Additional Musical Category Notes:

Show Cart View Cart Or Checkout

Tracklisting: 01.Alkaline Trio - Fine Without You 02.Alkaline Trio - Hating Every Minute 03.Alkaline Trio - Dead And Broken 04.Alkaline Trio - Sadie 05.Alkaline Trio - If You Had A Bad Time 06.Alkaline Trio - Wait For The Blackout 07.One Mane Army - The T.V. Song 08.One Man Army - The Hemopheliac 09.One Man Army - All The Way 10.One Man Army - The Radio Airwaves Gave Me A Lobotomy 11.One Man Army - I.F.H.A. (One Love) 12.One Man Army - Let'S Call It An Evening.

Additional Technical Information Available For This Album
Release Format: LP         
All text and graphics © 2000-2010 City Hall Records,San Rafael,CA - All Rights Reserved
This page was last updated: 09/29/23