City Hall Records Catalog

Independent Record Distribution since 1973
News Upcoming Releases WaxToWatch OnSale Artists Labels Genres Related Contact  
Cityhall > Catalog >All Aboard Site Map | Prev ¦ Next
Artist: Delegators
Title: All Aboard
Format: LP
Catalog Number:4
Barcode:1200419072011 itemnumber=1000124107
Price: $24.98  (All prices include domestic shipping.)
Release Date: 10/18/2019
Availability: In Stock
Return Eligibility: NON-RETURNABLE
Additional Musical Category Notes:

Show Cart View Cart Or Checkout

Back in print! The debut album from the London based Ska/Rocksteady/Early Reggae band with hints of '60s Soul. The Delegators are: Janet Kumah (Vocals), Leon Vince (Tenor Saxophone, Backing Vocals, Additional Keyboards), Adam Booty (Guitar, Backing Vocals), Ramy Eissa (Bass, Backing Vocals, Melodica) & Arthur Beranger (Drums). Produced by Lenny Bignell and The Delegators. Recorded at 2 Bit Studios, Deptford and Studio Zero, Penge. Engineered by Dougal Lott and Andy Jones. Additional mixing by Andy Jones. Mastered by Nick Manasseh. Guest Appearances by John Runefelt (Piano, Organ) and Ed Rieband (Trombone).

Track Listing
Side A

Be Good To Me 02:23       

I Didn't Mean To Break Your Heart 03:12     

Crying 03:11 

It Ain't Love 03:05   

All Aboard 03:16     

Dance 03:26  

Side B

Minus One 03:56    

Into Your Eyes 03:45        

I Don't Mind 03:08 

Trouble 04:03

You And Me 03:19  

Nowhere To Run 03:10

Additional Technical Information Available For This Album
Release Format: LP         
All text and graphics © 2000-2010 City Hall Records,San Rafael,CA - All Rights Reserved
This page was last updated: 06/01/20