City Hall Records Catalog

Independent Record Distribution since 1973
News Upcoming Releases WaxToWatch OnSale Artists Labels Genres Related Contact  
Cityhall > Catalog >Tone Science: Module No. 4 Form And Function Site Map | Prev ¦ Next
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Tone Science: Module No. 4 Form And Function
Format: CD
Label: DIN RECORDS  ( )
Catalog Number:4
Barcode:5028423200048 itemnumber=1000124748
Price: $18.98  (All prices include domestic shipping.)
Release Date: 9/18/2020
Availability: In Stock
Additional Musical Category Notes:

Show Cart View Cart Or Checkout

Tone Science sub-label, from DiN records, continues to explore the world of modular synth music. Following the success and critical acclaim of the first three Tone Science compilation albums, DiN label boss Ian Boddy has collated another nine tracks from musicians of varying backgrounds working in the realms of modular synthesis. Featured artists are Batchas, Lightbath, Panic Girl, Andrew Huang, Stefan Bojczuk, Ebcidic, Steve Davis, Mattia Cupelli and Tim Held. "Tone Science Module No.4 Form and Function" continues the journey down the rabbit hole of possibilities and sound worlds inhabited by artists and musicians working in this ever fascinating and varied musical field.

Track Listing
Setting Sun by Batchas

Eternal Terrarium by Lightbath

Dream Portal by Panic Girl

Astral Plane by Andrew Huang

Blackstone Edge by Stefan Bojczuk

Different Paces by Ebcidic

Elements of Medical by Steve Davis

ex Machina by Mattia Cupelli

Myrdet av Gud by Tim Held

Performers on this Album
Panic Girl
Andrew Huang
Stefan Bojczuk
Steve Davis
Mattia Cupelli
Tim Held
Additional Technical Information Available For This Album
Release Format: CD         
All text and graphics © 2000-2010 City Hall Records,San Rafael,CA - All Rights Reserved
This page was last updated: 10/27/20